Skip to main content

Indiana Authors Awards Honoree

Bryan Furuness

Bryan Furuness

2020 Fiction Shortlist

Bryan Furuness is the author of a couple of novels, The Lost Episodes of Revie Bryson and Do Not Go On. He is the editor of a few anthologies, including the forthcoming An Indiana Christmas, as well My Name was Never Frankenstein: And Other Classic Adventure Tales Remixed. His stories have appeared in New Stories from the Midwest and Best American Nonrequired Reading, and elsewhere. He lives in Indianapolis, where he teaches at Butler University.

See the entire fiction shortlist or learn more about the 2020 Awards.